Contacts

Cluster Management

Massimo Capoleva  – Chairman
Lucio Sabbadini – CEO
info@marefvg.it

General Affairs and Administration

Jenny Fattorusso
jenny.fattorusso@marefvg.it

Giulia Bresssan
giulia.bressan@marefvg.it

Cluster Manager

Martina Rossi
martina.rossi@marefvg.it

International networks and services

Simonetta Greco
simonetta.greco@marefvg.it

Raphaela Gutty
raphaela.gutty@marefvg.it

Carlo Kraskovic
carlo.kraskovic@marefvg.it

Elizabeth Gergolet
elizabeth.gergolet@marefvg.it

Debora Saviana
debora.saviana@marefvg.it

Communication and Public Relations

Clio Kraskovic
clio.kraskovic@marefvg.it

 

 

 

 

How to get here