Contatti

Presidenza

Claudio Kovatsch 
Presidente

Lucio Sabbadini   
Amministratore Delegato

info@marefvg.it

Affari generali e Amministrazione

Jenny Fattorusso
jenny.fattorusso@marefvg.it

Giulia Bressan
giulia.bressan@marefvg.it

Coordinamento

Martina Rossi
martina.rossi@marefvg.it

Reti nazionali/internazionali, Attività istituzionali, Servizi

Simonetta Greco
simonetta.greco@marefvg.it

Raphaela Gutty
raphaela.gutty@marefvg.it

Carlo Kraskovic
carlo.kraskovic@marefvg.it

Elizabeth Gergolet
elizabeth.gergolet@marefvg.it

Debora Saviana
debora.saviana@marefvg.it

Azzurra Gobbato
azzurra.gobbato@marefvg.it

Beatrice Tori
beatrice.tori@marefvg.it

 

Comunicazione e Pubbliche Relazioni

Clio Kraskovic
clio.kraskovic@marefvg.it

 

 

  

Come raggiungerci