Presidency
Claudio Kovatsch – President
Lucio Sabbadini – CEO

info@marefvg.it

General Affairs and Administration
Jenny Fattorusso – jenny.fattorusso@marefvg.it
Elizabeth Gergolet – elizabeth.gergolet@marefvg.it

Coordination
Martina Rossi – martina.rossi@marefvg.it

National/International networks, Institutional activities, Services
Simonetta Greco – simonetta.greco@marefvg.it
Raphaela Gutty – raphaela.gutty@marefvg.it
Carlo Kraskovic – carlo.kraskovic@marefvg.it
Debora Saviana – debora.saviana@marefvg.it

Communication and Public Relations
Clio Kraskovic – clio.kraskovic@marefvg.it

How to reach us